Ancaster Table Tennis Club

Ancaster TTC B

Grantham League Division 2

2013/14 fixtures and results

22/10/2013 Tuesday Home to Newark Wanderers B

28/10/2013 Monday Away to Chandlers D

05/11/2013 Tuesday Home to Ancaster TTC

12/11/2013 Tuesday Home to Arbons Sports A

26/11/2013 Tuesday Home to Cranmer B

02/12/2013 Monday Away to Falcons

10/12/2013 Tuesday Home to Deltas One

16/12/2013 Monday Away to BTL

09/01/2014 Thursday Away to Newark Wanderers B

14/01/2014 Tuesday Home to Chandlers D

20/01/2014 Monday Away to Ancaster TTC D

28/01/2014 Tuesday Away to Arbons Sports A

13/02/2014 Thursday Away to Cranmer B

18/02/2014 Tuesday Home to Falcons

24/02/2014 Monday Away to Deltas One

04/03/2014 Tuesday Home to BTL